terça-feira, 27 de janeiro de 2009


ola & the janglers - lime light (1966)

01. light of lime
02. mary come home
03. now i like her
04. no one knows what happens round the corner
05. how come
06. poetry in motion
07. alex is the man
08. chained and bound
09. our love
10. bird's eye view of you
11. heart
12. we've got a groovy thing goin'


Um comentário:

aldo disse...

Thanks a lot for this LP...unfortunately there are several jumps in few songs, you can tell it's an old vinyl!
But, I have not seen it anywhere else on the net!
This is a great album, I would like to hear their second too "Patterns"... I know their great first album and the fourth "Pictures and sounds".